Vienna Violin & Accessories
Erika Ciesielski, Groisbach 64, 2534 Alland, Tel./Fax: 0043 2258 20201, office@vienna-violin.at
Mücke-Elschek A-5020 Kaigasse 38, 5020 Salzburg Kontakt@violino.info
Peter Svatek A-5020 Paris-Lodron-Strasse 5, A-5020 Salzburg, peter@geigenbau-svatek.at
POLYCHORD Gmbh A-8010 Erzherzog-Karl-Strasse 14, 1220 Wien mail@polychord.com
Georg ERTL A-8010 Leonhardstraße 24, A-8010 Graz g.ertl@violins.at
Hofer Rupert A-8010 Leonhardstraße 36, 8010 Graz rupert.hofer@geigenbau.at
E. Resch A-8010 Brandhofgasse 22, A-8010 Graz johannes.resch@aon.at
Musikhaus Nedwed Geigenbau A-8010 Mandellstr 4, 8010 Graz karin.leinfellner@aon.at
Fischer Elke A-1070 Neustiftg 87/1/16, 1070 Wien elke.fischer@gmx.at
Rahs Herbert A-1060 Mariahilfer Str 89A, 1060 Wien, ramsaier@geigenbauatelier.at
Geigenbau Gerlinde Reutterer A-1060 Mollardg 85a/104, 1060 Wien geigenbau@reutterer.at
Hoffmann Kerstin u Claudia Rook A-1040 Ziegelofengasse 6/11-12, A-1040 Wien info@geigenmacher.at
Eriks, Christine A-1040 Plösselgasse 10/3, A-1040 Wien , geigenbau@eriks.at
Blue Danube Violins GmbH A-1080 Strozzig 32-34, 1080 Wien, info@bluedanubeviolins.com
Gerbeth Thomas M A-1120 Stacheg 25, 1120 Wien, bogenbau@gerbeth.at
Machold Rare Violins GmbH A-1010 Walfischgasse 10, A-1010 Wien violins@machold.at  
Neubauer, Walter A-1010 Lothringerstrasse 11, A-1010 Wien walter@neubauer-geigenbau.com  
Weinberger-Hohenegger Anna A-1010 Annag 20, 1010 Wien, anna.hohenegger@edumail.at