Jean-Pierre Gasq
1, place Pellegrini, 06300 Nice,
Tel.: 04.92.00.0670 Fax: 04.93.569597 
allain.et.gasq@wanadoo.fr
Fabien Gram 10160 12, rue Neuve, 10160 Rigny le Ferron mus-arte@mus-arte.com
ALG Bows 13006 18, Cours Julien, 13006 MARSEILLE algbows@aol.com
Andre Sakellarides
77 rue Sylvabelle, 13006 Marseille
Telephone/Fax: 04 91 37 21 30 , 
sakellarides.andre@neuf.fr
Atelier Flajollet Luthier
63ter, rue Gambetta 17 000 La Rochelle
Telephone: +33 (0) 5 46 43 38 52 , http://flajollet-luthier.com/
BEAUFORT Maurice 25000 53 Grande Rue , 25000 BESANCON maurice.beaufort@wanadoo.fr
L Laurent Blanchard 30700 15 Boulevard Gambetta ,F-30700 UZES, FRANCE lbdv@netcourrier.com
AREZZO - LUTHERIE ET ARCHETERIE 31000 22, rue Croix-Baragnon 31000 TOULOUSE FRANCE arezzo@arezzo.fr
Violon Toulouse 31000 7, rue Clémence Isaure - 31000 Toulouse contact@violon-toulouse.com
Daniel Delfour 31500 11 rue Estieu ,Toulouse, France 31500 daniel.delfour@free.fr
Simon Bour 33000 11 bis, place Renaudel 33000 Bordeaux simon.bour@wanadoo.fr
Gilles Braem 33000 121 rue du Palais Gallien, 33000 Bordeaux gblutherie@aol.com
Patrice Taconne 33000 6 rue J.J. Rousseau 33000 BORDEAUX p.taconne@taconne-luthier.com
Confesson Luthier 33500 116, rue Près Carnot, 33 500 LIBOURNE
Frédéric Becker 34000 6 rue Boussairolles 34000 Montpellier fr.becker@wanadoo.fr
Friedrich ALBER 34000 6, place des beaux arts, 34000, MONTPELLIER
Pascal Camurat
4 rue du Jeu de l'Arc 34000 Montpellier
Alain Pignoux 37000 44 bis, rue de la Prefecture, 37000 Tours
Nicolas Demarais
4 rue de la Station Ponsard 38100 GRENOBLE
Bernard Kaigre 44100 19 Bd Saint Aignan - 44100 NANTES contact@bernard-kaigre-luthier.fr
Francois-Joseph Pommet 51100 96, Boulevard Saint Marceaux - 51100 REIMS
Samuel Peguiron 54000 25, rue St-Michel, F 54000 Nancy s.peguiron@free.fr
Yannick le Canu 59800 10, place aux Bleuets, 59800 Lille yannick.le-canu@wanadoo.fr
Jean-Luc Tauziede 64100 34 rue du bois-belin - 64600 ANGLET jean-luc.tauziede@archetier.com
Benoit Charon 68300 2, Place Saint Barbe, 68300 Saint Louis info@benoit-charon.com
Augagneur Bergeron 69001 5 quai André Lassagne, 69001 LYON contact@augagneur-bergeron.com
Christian Charlemagne 69001 4 rue Terraille, 69001 Lyon info@charlemagne-luthier.com
Vincent Tricou
116, montée de la Grande Côte, 69001 LYON
Telephone/Fax: +33 04 78 27 18 17 , 
mail@vincenttricou.com
Sylvain Bigot 69002 103, rue Edouard Herriot, 69002 Lyon sylvainbigot.archetier@wanadoo.fr
Thomas Billoux Luthier 71100 17 rue Sébastopol - 71100 Chalon Sur Saône contact@cordenstock.fr
François LEBEAU 74000 6, côte Saint-Maurice 74000 Annecy France francois@lebeau-luthier.com
Nicolas et Agnès SAUMAGNE 74800 5 place de l'Hôpital - 74800 La Roche sur Foron
Jan Bartos 75003 60 rue de Vertbois, 75003 Paris jbviolins@janbartos.eu
Jean PAVIE 75005 face Notre Dame, 67 quai de la Tournelle, 75005 PARIS jean.pavie@wanadoo.fr
Pierre Nehr 75005 7 rue Portalis 75008 Paris contact@pierrenehr.com
Alienor Lutherie 75008 4, rue de Madrid, 75008 Paris info@alienorlutherie.com
Olivier Paoli 75008 39 rue de liège 75008 PARIS violon@club-internet.fr
Bernard Sabatier Luthier
45, rue de Rome - 75008 PARIS
Telephone: 01 45 22 16 77 , Fax: 01 45 22 25 71  
contact@violonarchet.com
L Boyer, Serge 75008 Maison Boyer, 34 rue de liège, 75008 Paris boyerlut@noos.fr
Gert Eichhorn 75011 5 rue de Charonne, 75011Paris
Craig Ryder
28 rue Sedaine, Paris 75011
Telephone: + 33 (0)1 43 38 67 44  
craig.ryder@wanadoo.fr
A BRU & PERRIN 75012 33, rue de la Voûte - 75012 Paris abruetperrin@wanadoo.fr
L Bodart, Stephane 75014 16 avenue du général leclerc, 75014 paris
Yann Porret 75019 18, rue Eugene Jumin 75019 Paris yann.porret@ypluthier.com
ERIC LOURME 76620 4, rue Jean Borda, 76620 LE HAVRE info@ericlourme.com
Sabine Cassat & Katharina Wellmer 78750 1bis, rue de l'Abreuvoir, 78750 Mareil-Marly contact@mareil-lutherie.com
Antoine Lacroix 86000 80, rue de la Cathedrale, 86000 Poitiers antoine.lacroix.luthier@wanadoo.fr
Jean-pierre VOINSON 88500 13 Rue chanzy 88500 MIRECOURT jean.pierre.voinson@voinson-luthier.com
J.P. COGNIER - R. TERRIER 88500 17, rue Chanzy, 88500 MIRECOURT terrier.roland@wanadoo.fr
Aux Trois Cles 93250 36, boulevard d'Aulnay , 93250 VILLEMOMBLE musique@auxtroiscles.com
VATELOT-RAMPAL Luthiers Experts 75008 11 bis, rue Portalis, 75008 Paris contact@vatelot-rampal.com
Sideric Musique http://www.sideric-musique.fr
Pizzicato 82300 25, rue Mozart - 82300 Caussade contact@pizzicato.fr