Celloshop.com-vox cellestis
Ingrimstr.22, Heidelberg, D-69117, Tel +49 (0)6221/161875 Fax ++ 659 94 29      http://www.celligence.com/
Saitenkatalog.de
     http://www.seitenkatalog.de
Musichaus Thomann
     http://www.thomann.de
GEBA ONLINE
     http://www.geba-online.de
Stradivarishop
http://www.stradivarishop.com/
Penzel KG
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Straße 25, Ostrach
Tel.: +49 (0) 7585 704 , Fax: +49 (0) 7585 1685
,
info@penzel-musikshop.de
Arc Verona
Meistervioline.com
Richtstrecke. 10 A , 45731 Waltrop
Tel: 02309 551355 ,Fax: 02309 782173 , Tel: 0170 8239812
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Geigenbau Bartsch
     Zweigertstrasse 8, D-45130 Essen Tel.: 0201-772597
Christoph Egenolf
     Schoenleinstr.24, 45131 Essen Tel.: 0201-8775714
Reiner W. Leonhardt
Mühlenweg 53, D-82481 Mittenwald
Tel. ++49 (0) 8823 - 8010 , Fax ++49 (0) 8823 - 2079
     http://www.violin-leonhardt.de

Daniel Kogge-Yves Gateau
Schillerstraße 94 , 10625 Berlin-Charlottenburg
Tel.: +49(0)30 31 50 52 35, Fax: +49(0)30 31 50 52 36
, atelier@kogge-gateau.de

Jürgen-Dietrich Krause
Neunkircherstr.91 , 66113 Saarbrücken
Fax u. Tel.: 0049 681/48737
E-Mail: krause.geigenbau@t-online.de
Johann Padewet
Kaiserstr. 132, 76133 Karlsruhe
info@musik-padewet.de
Michael Jaumann
Olgastr. 5, 80636 München, Tel.: +49/89/1299556 , Fax: +49/89/12000549 ,
michael.jaumann@t-online.de
Geigenbau Goldfuss OHG
Schwanenplatz 2, 93047 - Regensburg
Tel.: (+49) (0)941 / 53556
, Fax: (+49) (0)941 / 563176 , Info@Geigenbau-Goldfuss.de
Thomas van der Heyd 96151 Glockenstr. 15, Breitbrunn tvanderheyd@aol.com
Jens Paulus 8258 Egerstr. 45, Markneukirchen jgpaulus@paulusbogen.com
Heiko Wunderlich 8626 Reinhold-Beckerstr. 18, 08626 Adorf hw-bows@arcor.de
Hans Weisshaar Musical Instruments GmbH 10585 Spielhagenstr. 3, 10585 Berlin
Wieczorek & Kühne 45886 Bochumer Strasse 238, Gelsenkirchen info@wk-strings.de
Peter Benedek 80331 Petersplatz 9, 80331 München info@benedek.de
Peter Erben GmbH 80333 Augustenstr. 53, 80333 München erben.geigenbau@t-online.de
Klaus Schlegel 8265 Forststr. 40, 08265 Erlbach info@Geigenbau-Schlegel.de
Udo Kretzschmann 8258 Erlbacher Str. 29, 08258 Markneukirchen geigenbaumeister@kretzschmann.de
Brückner & Brückner GbR 99084 Regierungsstr. 66, 99084 Erfurt mail@geigenbau-brueckner.de
Sebastian Graebel 97070 Zinkhof 1, 97070 Würzburg graebel@graebel-geigenbau.de
Thomas Hoyer 91088 Josef-Kolb-Str. 12, 91088 Bubenreuth thomashoyer@gmx.net
Schnabl 91088 Blumenstrasse 14a, 91088 Bubenreuth mail@schnabl.de
Walter Mahr 91088 Scherleshoferstr. 30, Bubenreuth D-91088 mahr-geigenbau@gmx.de
Clement & Weise oHG 91088 Binsenstr. 1a, 91088 Bubenreuth info@clement-weise.de
Anton Stöhr GmbH 91083 Bräuningshofer Str. 14, 91083 Baiersdorf anton.stoehr@gmx.de
Ulrich Fischer 88045 Riedleparkstr. 20, 88045 Friedrichshafen info@musik-fischer.de
Rusch & Conradi 86150 Hallstr. 12, 86150 Augsburg rusch-und-conradi@t-online.de
Herve R. Chouard 85354 Luckengasse 10, 85354 Freising chouard@chouard.de
Anton Maller 82481 Obermarkt 2, 82481 Mittenwald violin.maller.mittenwald@t-online.de
HANS-JÖRG HOMOLKA 70193 Bebelstraße 30, D-70193 Stuttgart homolka@homolka-violins.de
Tobias Gräter 69117 Dreikönigstraße 10, 69117 Heidelberg tobias.graeter@gmx.de
Bünnagel GmbH 50667 Breite Str. 99, 50667 Köln geigenbau-buennagel@t-online.de
Musik Gläsel 45879 Gildenstraße 18, 45879 Gelsenkirchen info@musik-glaesel.de
Bartsch, Johann Joachim 45130 Zweigertstrasse 8, D-45130 Essen info@geigenbau-bartsch.de
Markus Lage 33602 Paulus Str. 17, 33602 Bielefeld m-lage@t-online.de
Pia Klaembt 28203 Adlerstrasse 18, 28203 Bremen info@finnigan-klaembt.de
Martin Michalke 26121 Johannisstr. 5, 26121 Oldenburg info@martinmichalke.de
Stefan Sielaff 22299 Grasweg 1, 22299 Hamburg mail@geigenbau-sielaff.de
Cello & Co. 20146 Rentzelstraße 13, 20146 Hamburg info@celloundco.de
Schellong Osann 20144 Parkallee 1, 20144 Hamburg info@geigenbau-hamburg.de
Ralf Esche 18059 Seestraße 8 18059 Sildemow info@geigenbau-esche.de
Andreas Kägi 13347 Gerichtstr. 12-13, 13347 Berlin akaegi1@freenet.de
Anton Pilar 10781 Eisenacher Str. 103, 10781 Berlin anton.pilar@t-online.de
Josef Huber 10435 Kollwitzstr. 82, 10435 Berlin , info@hubergeigen.de
Ragnar Hayn Geigenbau 10405 Saarbrücker Straße 24 / Prenzlauer Berg info@ragnarhayn.com
Jörg Andreas Luz 10117 j.a.luz@gmx.de
Florian Friedrich Lehmann 10117 Planckstr. 20, 10117 Berlin , geige.lehmann@t-online.de
        Jörg Meyer 9427 Gärtnerweg 3, 09427 Ehrenfriedersdorf info@geigenbau-meyer.com