The Early Music Shop
London shop: First Floor 11 Denmark Street London WC2H 8LS Tel: +44 (0) 20 7632 3960-Yorkshire shop: Salts Mill, Victoria Road, Saltaire, West Yorkshire , BD18 3LA ,   Telephone: (44) 01274 288100 , Fax: (44) 01274 596226
Violin String Shop Online retail company for violin strings and accessories http://www.violinstringshop.com
Music Corner Limited
17 Melbourne Street, Stalybridge, Cheshire , Tel. +44 (0)161 3039966 http://www.musiccorner.co.uk/
Turner Violins Ltd.
1 Gibb Street, Birmingham, B9 4AA     Telephone: +44-121-7727708 Fax:+44-121-7728540  http://www.turnerviolins.co.uk  
J P Guivier & Co Ltd.
99 Mortimer Street , London W1W 7SX , Tel. 020 76366499      http://www.guivier.com/
The String Zone
Andrew Riley Violins, 192 High Street, Egham, Surrey, TW20 9ED http://www.thestringzone.co.uk
J & A Beare Ltd.
30 Queen Anne Street London W1G 8HX, Tel. 020 7307 9666, -------http://www. beares.com/
Ayres Violins
69-71 School Lane, Didsbury, Manchester, M20 6WN
T: +44 (0) 161 4481860 | F: +44 (0) 161 4481860 | sales@ayresviolins.co.uk
String Mail
3 Clydesdale Close ~ Biggar ~ ML12 6GH
Tel: 01899 220099 ~ Email: info@stringmail.co.uk
JPB Music
The Coach House, 66a Clifton Rd.,New Somerset, BS23 1BW
T: 01934 628600| F: 01934 613939, paul@jpbmusic.wanadoo.co.uk
Bridgewood & Neitzert
146 Stoke Newington Church Street, London N16 0JU
T: 020 7249 9398 | F: 020 7275 9330 ,
violinsbn@btclick.com
The Contrabass Shoppe
Tel. 044(0) 1932 248900 Fax  044(0) 1932 248900  Email: info@contrabass.co.uk  http://www.contrabass.co.uk/
Florian Leonhard
3 Frognal Lane, London NW3 7DY
T: +44 (0) 20 7813 3307 | F: +44 (0) 20 7813 3308 ,
violins@florianleonhard.com
24 Bucklersbury, Hitchin, Herts, UK. SG5 1BG
Tel: +44(0)1462-426012 Fax: +44(0)1462-426013 , sales@strings.co.uk
9 Harrington Road, South Kensington, London, SW7 3ES
T: 020 7589 9054 | F: 020 7225 2662 , kensington@chimesmusic.com
The Violin Company
Bradgate House, Derby Road, Heanor
Derbyshire DE75 7QL Tel.: 075 88 777 596  Email:info@violincompany.co.uk http://www.violincompany.co.uk/violinrosin.php
Moseley Violins
2A Tudor Road, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8HA, Tel.: +44 (0) 121 693 1214,  Email: info@moseleyviolins.co.uk  
Violin Strings Online(Thwaites)
33 Chalk Hill, Watford, Herts, WD19 4BL, Tel.: 01923 232001 ,   Email: mail@violinstringsonline.co.uk  
Whonne, Adam
86 Mill Hill Road, London W3 8JJ
T: +44 (0)208 992 0619 | F: +44 (0)208 992 8891 , info@adamwhone.co.uk
Cremona House Violin Shop BS1 5BQ 7 Perry Road (Park Row), Bristol, BS1 5BQ, ENGLAND violins@bigfoot.com
Bristol Violin Shop BS2 8DJ 12 Upper Maudlin Street, Bristol , BS2 8DJ sales@bristol-violin-shop.co.uk
Woolston, Jonathan CB1 7DA 209 Cherry Hinton Rd., Cambridge CB1 7DA j.andl.woolston@ntlworld.com
Cardiff Violins CF10 1BY 15-23 The Balcony,Castle Arcade, Cardiff, CF10 1BY cardiffviolins@btconnect.com
San Domenico String Instruments CF11 9PP 249 Cathedral Road , Cardiff, CF11 9PP hwm@san-domenico.co.uk
Nickolds Violins DY6 0HB 29 -30, High Street, Wall Heath, Kingswinford, West Midlands DY6 0HB info@anthonynickoldsviolins.co.uk
Stringers of Edinburgh EH1 3EB 13 York Place, Edinburgh, EH1 3EB info@stringersmusic.com
The Violin Shop G3 8TN 7-11 Blackie Street, Yorkhill, Glasgow , G3 8TN info@theviolinshop-glasgow.co.uk
Cheltenham Violins GL50 4AA 7 Henrietta Street, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire , GL50 4AA info@cheltenhamviolins.com
Judicael Strings HD1 6DD York House, 80 Leeds Road, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 6DD info@judicael.co.uk
Woodbridge Violins IP12 4LU 26 Market Hill, Woodbridge, Suffolk , IP12 4LU info@woodbridgeviolins.com
David E. Vernon Violins M32 OPA 898 Chester Road, Stretford Manchester M32 OPA sales@vernon-violins.co.uk
The Hexham Violin Shop NE46 2EQ 27 Hencotes, Hexham, Northumberland NE46 2EQ davidmann@hexham-violins.co.uk
ArdViolins PE37 8HT 24, School Road, Necton, Swaffham, Norfolk. PE37 8HT jeremy@ardviolins.co.uk
Watkin Violins PE7 2BQ 2 North Green, Coates, Peterborough , PE7 2BQ simon@watkin-violins.co.uk
Philip Brown Violins RG14 1AE 85a Northbrook Street, Newbury , Berkshire, RG14 1AE philip@philipbrown-violins.co.uk
Malcolm Healey Violins SM1 3EH 12 Rosehill, Sutton, Surrey , SM1 3EH, malcolm@healeyviolins.co.uk
Geoff Denyer Violins SO23 9HB 23 Little Minster Street, Winchester, Hampshire , SO23 9HB geoff@geoff-denyer-violins.co.uk
Bishop Instruments and Bows W1K 5QU 18 South Molton St. London W1K 5QU sean@bishopstrings.com
Ealing Strings W5 3LD 4 Station Parade, Uxbridge Road,Ealing, London W5 3LD mail@ealingstrings.info
Thwaites Fine Stringed Instruments WD19 4BL 33 Chalk Hill, Watford, Hertfordshire , WD19 4BL info@thwaites.com
Ewen Thomson Violins ZE2 Littice Elom, Channerwick, Shetland , ZE2 thomsonviolins@tiscali.co.uk
Oxford Violins OX2 6PE 67 Banbury Road, Oxford, OX2 6PE scroll@oxfordviolins.com
Vintage Strings of Dundee DD1 4HY 77 Perth Road, Dundee, DD1 4HY info@vintagestrings.co.uk
John Carpenter Violins SA5 5DN 671a Middle Road, Ravenhill, Swansea, SA5 5DN
Music Corner Limited   17 Melbourne Street , Stalybridge , Cheshire   Martin McClean Northern Ireland 39 Cookstown Road, Moneymore, Magherafelt, BT45 7QF martin@irishfiddles.com

Strings Express Rosin