www.amazon.com
ALASKA
Violin Shop Petr's
1408 Hyder Street Unit B, Anchorage, AK 99501,   http://www.violinshop.net/
ARIZONA
Southwest Strings
1721 S. Cherrybell Strav. Tucson, AZ 85713-1935
Phone: (800) 528-3430 Fax: (800) 528-3470      http://www.swstrings.com/
Orpheus Violin House Southwest
248 E. Los Rincones, Green Valley, AZ 85614, http://www.orpheusviolinhouse.com/id11.html
CALIFORNIA
HANS WEISSHAAR Musical Instruments, Inc.
627 North Larchmont Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90004     http://www.hweisshaar.com/view/contact.aspx
Gliga Violins
1278 E. Colorado Blvd. , Pasadena, CA 91106 http://www.violinslover.com/contact.php
Marquis Violins
  289 South Santa Anita Avenue
Pasadena, California 91107      www. marquisviolins .com/
Classic Bows Violins
      2721 Adams Ave, San Diego, CA 92116 http://www.classicbows.com/
Hammond Ashley Violins
6255 Ferris Square, Suite E
San Diego, CA 92121       http://www.hammondashley.com/sandiego/contact.php
Kamimoto String Instruments
609 North 4th St. , San Jose, CA 95112 , P: 408-298-8168
www. kamimotostrings.com
Metzler Violin Shop, Inc.
604 Central Avenue Glendale,
CA 91204, Tel. 1-888-VIOLINS,      http://www.metzlerviolins.com/
M & R Weisshaar & Son Violin
1763 Orange Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92627-3152, Phone: (949) 548-1287

Feller Roland Violins
551 Divisadero St., San Francisco, CA 94117, Tel: (415) 567-3708, http://rolandfeller.ypguides.net/

Ifshin Violins
6420 Fairmount Avenue El Cerrito, California 94530 (510) 843-5466 , http://www.ifshinviolins.com/contact_us.html
Stevens Violin Shop
1202 Lincoln Ave. Ste. 200, San Jose, CA 95125
Tel: (408) 275-0717, http://www.stevensviolinshop.com/
Scott Cao Violins CA 95008 1860 Winchester Blvd, Campbell, CA 95008
COLORADO
Goodrich Violin Shop
1045 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302 Telephone: 303-449-6271, http://goodrichviolinshop.com//
CONNECTICUT

Treble Clef Violins, LLC

Liz.Feola@trebleclefviolins.com
Tel. (203) 798-2225       http://www.trebleclefviolins.com/Shop_Online.htm

GEORGIA
Emile Baran Instrument Corp GA 30030 113 Clairemont Ave, Decatur, GA 30030 ebi@mindspring.com
Ronald Sachs Violins GA 30047 836 Pleasant Hill Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047 ron@ronaldsachs.com
Huthmaker Violins GA 30096 3140 Main Street, Duluth (Atlanta), Georgia 30096 fiddlefolk@aol.com
Fiddles and Sticks GA 30680 669 North Ave., Winder, GA 30680 bhurley@fiddlesandsticks.com
HAWAI
Violini di Cremona
PO Box 25171, Honolulu, HI 96825,   Tel 808-389-7023
Fax 808-394-2095,    http://www.violinidicremona.com/
IDAHO
Sites Violin Shop ID 83402 1120 S. Boulevard, Idaho Falls, ID 83402 fiddlingjacie@hotmail.com
ILINOIS
Seman Violins IL 60076 4504 Oakton Street, Skokie , IL 60076 info@SemanViolins.com
Austins Violin Shop IL 60554 316 Wheeler Road, Sugar Grove, IL 60554 info@austinsviolinshop.com
Bein & Fushi IL 60605 410 South Michigan Avenue Chicago, IL 60605 Afushi@aol.com
Kenneth Warren's IL 60605 407 South Dearborn st., Chicago , IL 60605 info@kennethwarrenandson.com
Fritz Reuter IL 60712-1027 3917 W. Touhy Ave., Lincolnwood , IL 60712-1027, freuter@fritz-reuter.com
 
 
INDIANA
Berg Bows
P.O. Box 6235 Bloomington, IN 47407-6235   Phone: 812-336-8994, Toll free: 800-762-8994
FAX:812-336-3033    http://www.bergbows.com/
KANSAS
K.C. Strings Violin Shop KS 66203 5842 Merriam Drive, Merriam, KS 66203 anton@kcstrings.com
G., B., and J. RAY FINE VIOLINS KS 67211 2525 E. Douglas St., Wichita, KS 67211 wbic@wichitaband.com
McHugh Violin Shop KS 67211 2726 Boulevard Plaza, Wichita , KS 67211 look@mcfiddles.com.
Beautiful Music Violin Shop KS 66044 925 Iowa Suite I, Lawrence, KS  66044 info@BeautifulMusicViolinShop.com
KENTUCKY
Old Town Violins, LLC KY 40508 151 East Third Street, Lexington, KY 40508 oldtownviolins@aol.com
MASSATSUSETTS
Curtis Bryant MA 02172 9 Appleton Terrace Watertown MA 02172
Stamell Stringed Instruments
18 Kellogg Avenue, Amherst, MA 01002, Phone:413.256.0936 FAX: 413.256.8692,       http://www.stamellstring .com
Johnson String Instrument
11 John Street, Newton Center, MA 02459
617-964-0954, 800-359-9351, fax: 617 527 2684        http://www.johnson-inst.com
REUNING MA 02116-5168 The Electric Carriage House, 321 Columbus Avenue, Boston , MA 02116-5168 info@reuning.com
BENOIT ROLLAND STUDIO MA 02129 65 Winthrop St. , Boston , MA 02129 br@rollandbows.com
MARYLAND
Gailes Violin Shop, Inc.
10013 Rhode Island Ave,College Park, MD 20740
301-474-4300, 800-245-3167
www.gailesviolin.com
Potter Violin Co. MD 20814 4706 Highland Avenue, Bethesda , MD 20814 mailus@pottersviolins.com
PERRIN & COHEN FINE VIOLINS MD 21202 1 East Lexington Ste. 401, Baltimore
Prodigy Instruments LLC MD 20769 P. O. Box 420 Glenn Dale, MD 20769 robert@prodigyinstruments.com
MICHIGAN
Psarianos Violins Ltd. MI 48083 79 E. Maple, Troy, MI 48083 info@psarianosviolins.com
J.S. Holmes Fine Violins, LLC MI 48103 1157 Wendy Court, Ann Arbor, MI 48103 jsholmes@holmesviolins.com
JOSEPH CURTIN STUDIOS MI 48103 3493 West Delhi, Ann Arbor , MI 48103 violins@josephcurtinstudios.com
GUARNERI HOUSE MI 49503 221 John St. NE Grand Rapids, MI 49503 Sreileymbm@aol.com
MINNESOTA
Fein Violins MN 55105 1850 Grand Ave, St Paul , MN 55105 mail@feinviolins.com
Claire Givens Violins, Inc. MN 55403 1004 Marquette Avenue, Suite 205 Minneapolis , MN 55403, cgivens@givensviolins.com
Quinn Violins MN 55441 P.O. Box 41982, Minneapolis , MN 55441 sales@quinnviolins.com
MISSOURI
Wyatt Violin Shop MO 64057 2418 East R.D. Mize Rd.Independence MO 64057 mail@fiddlesong.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Davidson Violins NC 28036 416-C South Main Street
Davidson North Carolina 28036
http://www.davidsonviolins.com
Moore Music Company NC 27401 615 West Market Street, Greensboro, NC - 27401 info@mooremusiccompany.com
Asheville Music and Art NC 28806 697 Haywood Road # C, Asheville, NC 28806-3266 amaa@ashevillemusicandart.com
NORTH DAKOTA
VOSKUIL VIOLINS ND 58501 1002 N. 8th St., Bismarck, ND 58501 dvoskuil@tic.bisman.com
A. Cavallo Violins LLC? NE 68114 8705 Shamrock Rd, Omaha, NE 68114 sales@acavalloviolins.com
NEBRASKA
Nielsen Violin Shop NE 68102-1909 1904 Farnam St. Suite 630, Omaha, NE 68102-1909 Phone: 402-342-5880
NEVADA
Desert Strings, Inc. NV 89119 2121 E. Tropicana Ave. #5, Las Vegas, NV 89119 info@desertstrings.us
NEW JERSEY
The Violin Doctor, Inc. NJ 08720 3203 Atlantic Ave., PO Box 59, Allenwood, NJ 08720 info@theviolindoctorinc.com
NEW YORK
David Gage Violins
Telephone: (212) 274-1322 Fax: (212) 274-9634, davidgage@davidgage.com       http://www.davidgage.com
Cellos2Go
Tel. 518-527-5789, Fax 518-374-7080      http://www.cellos2go.com/rosin.htm
Gradoux-Matt Rare Violins, LLC NY 10019 250 West 54th Street, New York , NY 10019 gradoux@yahoo.com
Landon Violins NY 10023 1995 Broadway, New York , NY 10023 info@landon-violins.com
RUFINO VIOLINS NY 10024 293 Central Park West #5A, New York , NY 10024 amdg@rufinoviolins.com
Snow Violin NY 11354 33-70 Prince St, # 304 Flushing, NY 11354 Sales@snowviolin.com
OHIO
Peter Zaret and Sons Violins OH 44124 5767 Mayfield Rd, Cleveland , OH 44124 pzaret@adelphia.net
Stearns Violins, Inc. OH 44632 10341 Middlebranch Ave. NE, Hartville, OH 44632 rodger@stearnsviolins.com
BAROQUE VIOLIN SHOP OH 45224 1038 W. North Bend Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45224 baroqueviolin@fuse.net
Cleveland Violins OH 44118 2917 Mayfield Road, Cleveland Hts, OH 44118 info@clevelandviolins.com
OKLAHOMA

Tulsa Strings Violin Shop
4631 E 31st St. , Tulsa, OK 74135 Phone (918) 794-8440 ,
email: jacob@tulsastrings.com

Tulsa Violin Shop
Lou Lynch, owner , 220 North Main St. , Tulsa, OK 74103 Phone (918)582-1942 , Fax (918)582-3758 , Toll Free 888-4VIOLIN
tvs@tulsaviolin.com
Inter-City Violin Studios OK 73118 1414 NW 30th St, Oklahoma City, OK73118
OREGON
Geesman Fine Violins OR 900 SW 13th Ave, Portland , OR 97205 egeesman@yahoo.com
PENNSYLVANIA
The String Workshop PA 15203 2005 East Carson St., Pittsburgh, PA 15203 craig@thestringworkshop.com
Menchey Music Service, Inc PA 17331 80 Wetzel Dr. Hanover Pa 17331 menchey_info@menchey.com
PHILADELPHIA
PA 17522

400 Brittany Lane, Mount Joy, PA 17552, Phone: 800-372-4151, Fax: 717-733-2281

info@fisherviolins.com
KRETZMER STRING SHOP PA 15202 12 HAWLEY AVE. SUITE 2, Pittsburgh PA 15202
Phillip Injeian Violin Shop PA 15222 905 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh , PA 15222 pinjeian@fyi.net
OTTO MUSICA CORPORATION PA 19103 1600 Arch Street,Suite 201, Philadelphia , Tel.: 1-866-388-6886 / +1 215-636-0585
David Michie Violins LLC, PA 19103, 1714 Locust Street Philadelphia PA 19103, info@davidmichieviolins.com
SOUTH CAROLINA
 
Bernhardt House of Violins SC 29601 10 Howe St., Greenville, SC 29601 bernhardt@bellsouth.net
TENNESSEE
Gianna Violins
      10091 Unitia Road, Friendsville, TN
37737 Phone: 865-986-9966 http://www.giannaviolins.com/
Williams Fine Violins TN 37212 1103 16th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37212 Dustin@WilliamsFineViolins.com
TEXAS
Lisle Violin Shop TX 77504 4510 Burke Rd., Pasadena, LisleViolinShop@aol.com
Jay R. Rury Violin Shop TX 75081 1251 S. Sherman Street, Suite 105, Richardson, TX 75081
Antonio Strad Violin TX 78216 10288 San Pedro, San Antonio , TX 78216 Sales@stradviolin.com
Terra Nova Violins TX 78216 6983 Blanco Road, San Antonio ,
Frisco Strings TX 75074 1013 15th Place, Suite 145, Plano, TX 75074 Info@FriscoStrings.com
Fishburn Violin Shop
      11435 Spring Cypress Rd.
Suite C. Tomball Texas 77377 Tel: 281 290-4580 Fax: 281 290-4585 Toll Free: 1-866-950-3480
Williams Fine Violins TN 37212 1103 16th Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37212 Dustin@WilliamsFineViolins.com
Kelin Violin Shop TX 75075 3198 W Parker Rd # 3170C, Plano, TX 75075-1800 info@kelinviolin.com
UTAH
VIRGINIA
Donley Violins VA 24348 1919 Powerhouse Road
Independence, Virginia 24348
http://www.donleyviolins.net
       
 
VERMONT
Gregoire's Violin Shop VT 05641 10 Hutchins Circle, Barre, Vt 05641 marcdeb186@verizon.net
WASHINGTON
Applebaum Violin Shop WA 98402 1948 Pacific Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98402 info@applebaumviolin.com.
Gennady Filmonov Fine Violins   gennadyfilimonov@mac.com
WISCONSIN
STRING INSTRUMENT WORKSHOP WI 54303 147 N. Broadway Green Bay WI 54303 sales@stringinstrumentworkshop.com
Peter Yang Violins WI 54956 121-1/2 W. Wisconsin Avenue Neenah WI 54956 peter@yangviolins.com